People of IFAC

We help IFAs, mortgage brokers, insurance agents, consumer credit brokers
and fund managers to make the right things in the right moment.
We are your compliance manager.

Our Team

We are an experienced team that seeks to provide the best service.

asfsaf

Charlie Palmer
Director

charlie.palmer@ifac.eu

asfsaf

John Downs
Compliance Director

john.downs@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Max Durrant
Head of Operations

max.durrant@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Alastair Frame
Compliance Consultant

alastair.frame@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Daniel Garabal
Head of IT

it@ifac.eu

asfsaf

George Romero
Software Architect

it@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Surekha Bagi
Accountant

surekha.bagi@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Chidi Kalu
Compliance Consultant

chidi.kalu@ifac.eu

asfsaf

Ken Baksh
Investment Director

ken.baksh@ifac.eu

Contact us

Any query? Don't hesitate and write us an e-mail or give us a phone call. We will be glad to assist you.

IFAC Ltd.
IFAC House, Unit 1.7,
Andovesford Business Park
GL54 4LB
01242 80 70 10